Step 1 the consultation…

Step 1 in the cherish 7 step journey to happiness

Step 1 in the cherish 7 step journey to happiness

The first stage of cherish is to help you, our client, feel safe, grounded and be aware of yourself. We will give you an overview of the 7 steps you are about to follow. We will educate you with a basic knowledge of maslows hierarchy of needs, the ancient Chakra system, and various natural therapies and products, which we will be using throughout the 7 steps.

There will be a lecture based around the Base Chakra, illnesses that are related to energy imbalances and lessons we can learn by looking at this energy centre.

We at cherish value your opinions and experiences, so now you get to discuss the lecture with us and, if you are in a group setting, with your fellow class mates too.

Ultimately we don’t want to leave you there, with your negative experiences and repetitive patterns that you can’t move passed. So we teach you several self help techniques to get you through the next 7 days, and to help keep you grounded for the foreseeable future. We will also offer you Homeopathic Chakra remedies, and Forever Living Products that may help you if you have one of the conditions related to an imbalance in this Chakra.

We are here to help you improve your life.

Want more information about the Base Chakra?

Contact me

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.